

This recruitment overview is published for information purposes only. Please refer to the vacancy notice of the selection procedure for official information.

Upon the recommendations of the European Ombudsman, the names of the Selection Board members/Alternates will be published on the EIT website for candidates' information in advance of interviews (applicable for all vacancies published after 27 July 2018). Any attempt by a candidate to contact the Selection Board members within the frame of the selection procedure can result in the disqualification of the candidate from the selection procedure.

Status of selection procedure:

- 1. Open: Vacancy notice is published and it is still possible to apply.
- 2. Ongoing: The closing date for submission of applications has expired. Selection procedure is still ongoing.
- 3. Closed: The Selection procedure is completed and a reserve list of candididates has been established.

Vacancy Notice reference	Job Title	Grade	Date of launch	Closing date	Selection Board Members	Status: Ongoing/ Closed
EIT/CA/2017/128	Project support officers Policy support officers	FG IV	30/10/2017	27/11/2017	n/a	Closed
EIT/TA/2017/129	Policy Officer	AD 8	19/12/2017	23/01/2018	n/a	Closed
EIT/TA/2018/130	Programme Officer	AD 8	30/01/2018	28/02/2018	n/a	Closed
EIT/TA/2018/131	IT Coordination Officer	AD 8	14/05/2018	15/06/2018	n/a	Closed
EIT/SNE/2018/132	SNE	SNE	10/10/2018	26/11/2018 (extended)	Mr Manuel Irun-Molina (Chair) Ms Alice Fiser (Member) Mr Michal Gorzynski (Staff Committee Representative)	Closed
EIT/CA/2018/133	Communications Assistant	FG III	22/01/2019	19/02/2019	Ms Caroline Vandenplas (Chair) Mr. Marco Brueckner (Member) Marek Olechna (Staff Committee Representative)	Closed
EIT/CA/2019/134	Procurement Officer	FG IV	22/01/2019	08/03/2019 (extended)	Mr Szabolcs Borda (Chair) Ms Henrietta Giba-Lucz (Member) Mr Andriy Kharchenko (Staff Committee Representative)	Closed
EIT/TA/2019/135	Finance coordination officer	AD 8	04/03/2019	27/03/2019	Mr Tzvetan Zafirov (Chair) Mr Eric Trotemann (Member) Ms Alice Fiser (Staff Committee Representative)	Closed
EIT/CA/2019/136	Finance Assistant	FG III	04/02/2019	05/03/2019	Mr Dávid Tas (Chair) Ms Iuliana Vizitiu (Member) Ms Urszula Bogatynska (Staff Committee Representative)	Closed
EIT/TA/2019/137	Strategy/ Impact Officer	AD 8	21/05/2019	18/06/2019	Mr Márton Herczeg (Chair) Ms Simone Rave (Member) Mr Manuel Irun-Molina (Staff Committee Representative)	Closed
EIT/TA/2019/138	Communications Coordination Officer	AD 8	16/05/2019	17/06/2019	Ms Alice Fiser (Chair) Ms Sylva Havlu (Member) Mr Manuel Irun-Molina (Staff Committee Representative)	Closed
EIT/CA/2019/139	Administrative Assistant	FG III	21/03/2019	26/04/2019	Mr Adam Rottenbacher (Chair) Ms Gilija Cesnule (Member) Ms Eva Atanassova (Staff Committee Representative)	Closed
EIT/TA/2019/141	Administrative Assistant	AST 4	24/07/2019	16/09/2019	Marian Belko (Chair) Valeria Feandeiro (Member) Eduardas Kazekevicius (Staff Committee Representative)	Closed
EIT/TA/2019/142	Grant Assusrance Officer	FG IV	16/09/2019	17/10/2019	Marek Olechna (Chair) Marco Brueckner (Member) Urszula Bogatynska (Staff Committee Representative)	Ongoing